Summer Panic

IMG_4014

Is it just me or is summer sneaking up on us? Winter lasted forever around here, and I am in total shock that Nora’s preschool year ends this week. Didn’t I just send her off to school? How could September really be eight months ago?

I am panicking about summer’s arrival. I haven’t given our daily activities much thought, other than having the foresight to enroll my busy-bee 3-year-old in her preschool’s two-week camp, which begins next week. After that, it’s me and two littles on our own until September. We are lucky to have two weeks of travel booked, but that’s it for right now.

Here’s hoping my activity-planning mojo arrives in these next few weeks and it turns out to be a great summer!

Any good ideas for summer activities?

Leave a Reply

