Things I Miss Most Since We Packed Up Our House and Put It On the Market . . .

l12c39144-m3x
Our Emptied-Out House (via the Realtor)

. . . making messes with my kids.

. . . cooking actual meals in the kitchen.

. . . looking at photos of and art made by my family.

. . . staring at my book collection and grabbing one off the shelf to browse on a dreary day.

. . . having easy access to my printer for work and personal needs.

. . . accessing all of my clothing and coming up with a new outfit just because I am tired of my winter staples.

. . . living in the present rather than waiting for time to pass as quickly as possible.

I know it’s temporary, but right now the middle of April feels rather far away.

Leave a Reply

