Views from Vacation

20130716-204740.jpg

We just returned from our amazing two-week vacation. The significantly different scenery was one of my favorite parts of the getaway.

20130716-204816.jpg

I’ll share more about the trip later, and I feel bad that I’ve let the blogging slip as of late. My goal in the next month or so is to carve out more time for my interests. And, now that I am back with great ideas for posts, I have no excuses about letting this place go stale. I’m trying the WordPress iPad app for this post to see if I could blog like this, which would help my posting productivity!

20130716-204844.jpg

We’re nearing the dog days of summer, but I am so happy that I have not grown tired of this warm weather yet! However, it would be helpful for bedtimes if it could get dark at eight p.m. 🙂

20130716-204904.jpg

Hope you are enjoying the easy living summer life too!

Leave a Reply

