Solstice Supper

IMG_1979

I haven’t posted any obligatory CSA pics this yet this year, so tonight’s solstice celebratory meal is a good time to do so. While I know summer technically starts tomorrow, Steve and I got carried away with our CSA haul tonight with our leafy salad and potatoes and parsley, among other things. Yum!

IMG_1980

And, to counteract all of that kale, we’re binging on homemade brownies while watching some NBA tonight. I really can’t live without dessert, and when I eat kale for dinner, I can excuse myself for indulging in seconds.

3 thoughts on “Solstice Supper”

Leave a Reply

