Our Super Sunday

There’s nothing like having a good-old-fashioned Super Bowl party.

IMG_1192

To celebrate the annual winter TV-watching food fest, I made some long-ago pinned recipes: baked potato soup, Pioneer Woman’s olive bread, and brownie-batter dip. We reveled in the last big game of the season, though I have to say I am pretty excited football season is now over because it means I get my husband back!

IMG_1183

IMG_1187

The kids enjoyed the party. Nora loved the Doritos (a once-a-year treat) and Carson liked his football (and Beyonce!).

IMG_1179

Dad and I wore some hats to support my hubby–one more ep left this season!

All in all, a great way to celebrate the first weekend of February. We’re spoiled because we have a very exciting month ahead of us! Steve’s birthday, Valentine’s Day, and then . . . a Disney trip!

1 thought on “Our Super Sunday”

Leave a Reply

