Happy Holidays!

Tomorrow marks my last day of work until December 31. I plan to enjoy the holidays away from the computer screen, so there may be a lack of updates here for a bit.

P1040139_edited-1

We had our first round of gift opening last weekend because part of the family celebrates Hanukkah. Nora loved her new Cabbage Patch doll.

She’s also enjoyed singing the Driedel song, introduced to her during show and tell at school this week. Her holiday sing-a-long is tomorrow . . . I am sure it will be precious!

My brother arrives Saturday, and I am counting the hours until I see him and his longtime girlfriend. It will be such fun!

If I don’t check in before, Merry Christmas!

XO

Leave a Reply

