Well, It Happened

A B-day Excursion

I turned thirty!

Thanks to my loved ones near and far, I had a very special birthday weekend, complete with two Wegmans cakes from my hubs, a pajama party with my kids, and lots and lots of fun presents. We made it through the two year old’s stomach bug, a three month old’s temperament and my husband’s busy schedule to enjoy the weekend as a family.

Maybe not one of the more memorable birthdays of my life but one surrounded with lots of hugs and kisses and eye rolls!

3 thoughts on “Well, It Happened”

Leave a Reply

