Have to Skip the Martini, but . . .

Sunday marks the season 5 premiere of Mad Men!

I don’t have many shows, but this is one I get very, very excited to watch. I’ve never been able to stay up for the 10 p.m. time slot, but I might just have to for the two-hour premiere on Sunday.

Though I can’t drink my celebratory martini for this premiere, my brother (in law, technically) has a really great spirit-focused blog, The Nobler Experiment, where you might find some drink ideas.

The last time this show was on, I had a three-week-old baby at home. Now, an eighteen-month toddler! Don Draper, how I’ve missed you.

Leave a Reply

