Milestone Birthday

Steve turned 30 today. Thirty! I remember him turning 2o like it was yesterday. I guess we’ve gotten a lot done since then, but it’s hard to believe my hubby is in a new decade. At least I have eight months to still be in my twenties. (Phew!) I only wish I had found the fountain of youth at fifteen like he had!

At Hershey!

We celebrated Steve’s milestone birthday with a trip to Hershey, Pennsylvania. I’ll post more about our weekend getaway later, but here’s a really cute pic from the vacay.

1 thought on “Milestone Birthday”

Leave a Reply

