Fall Bucket List

I love this list that I found on Pinterest:

So far, we’ve accomplished quite a bit on this bucket list. I’ve been pounding fall-themed coffee drinks, Nora and I picnicked with friends yesterday, and last weekend we hit the pumpkin patch. Left on our fall bucket list is a fun fall road trip, pumpkin carving, and the costume parade for Halloween.

The pumpkin patch was a great family outing. Nora loved picking up the pumpkins and watching the mobs of people. However, she didn’t like taking pictures that day. This is one of the best shots.

2 thoughts on “Fall Bucket List”

  1. That list sounds like heaven to me. I’m sorry that I’m missing so much of my favorite time of year due to my preoccupation with all things house, but we have managed to get a few of those things in. I’m so glad that you’ve already crossed off so many!

Leave a Reply

