Twelve Months of Projects

Well, another year has (nearly) passed. Though early pregnancy slowed me down, and Nora kept me busy in late 2010, it was a great year for projects. Here are my twelve favorite projects completed, listed by month:

January

Amy Butler Flannel Pillowcases

February

Favorite Things' Nightgown

March

Girly-ness! Bibs for New Baby Girls!

April

Joe's T-shirt Quilt

May

My Finished Charm Squares Baby Quilt

June

Book Sling

July

Amy Butler's Snuggie Wrap Blanket

August

Nora's Christmas Stocking

September

One-Yard Wonders' Cottage Apron

October

Knittin' Bears: My Bear (Middle) Towers Over My Mom's Bears

November

Felt Christmas Trees

December

Star Christmas Wreath

I look forward to beginning new projects in 2011 and am determined to fit them in despite returning to work full time and spending my other available time with Nora. She’ll be three months next week, so I am hopeful we can start implementing a more reasonable bedtime in the future and I can craft after hours. We’ll see.

2 thoughts on “Twelve Months of Projects”

Leave a Reply

