Kitchen Therapy

I have been all consumed with Nora in the last month and barely have time to eat, let alone cook. However, I have tried to sample some new recipes in the last month despite being in the baby-time vortex. I have been relying on recipes from Martha Stewart’s Everyday Food magazine. Every recipe I try from Everyday Food tastes great and takes minimal time and effort. So far, here are the terrific recipes I’ve tried:

These have been delicious meals that have been fun to make. Spending an hour or two in the kitchen cooking a healthy meal has been a nice distraction in October and helped me feel like a normal person, not just a busy new mom.

2 thoughts on “Kitchen Therapy”

Leave a Reply

