Growing, Growing, Growing

Hardly Showing at Week 14

I am not too keen on posting pictures of myself on the blog, but I thought pictures of my growing belly we’re kind of funny. In my opinion, this week I have reached the point of no return with the HUGE belly. I am going to guess Miss Baby S. will be a big baby.

Getting Bigger at Week 22

The best thing about my pregnancy is feeling the crazy moving around in my abdomen on a regular basis. Sometimes she gets into such a funny position that my belly is lopsided and it feels and looks like there is a giant pork roast on my right side.

HUGE at Week 32

Just seven (or so) more weeks to go until she decides enter the world. We’re getting pretty excited to meet her and introduce all of the wonderful things life has to offer. She’s coming at the best time: baseball is winding down, football is winding up, the nights are getting cooler, and the best holidays of the year are right around the corner!

1 thought on “Growing, Growing, Growing”

Leave a Reply

