Baby News

On Tuesday, Steve and I had a twenty-week ultrasound and learned that our little baby-to-be is a girl! We are ecstatic that she is healthy and measuring right on track. However, after learning the baby’s sex, I think we’re both feeling like it’s time to get nesting.

Some Cute Jammies for Baby S.

I have been working on this set of pajamas for Baby S. As of now, I only have the top finished, but I wanted to show a sneak peak. When I finish the little pants later this weekend, I’ll post the set together and discuss the pattern in more detail.

2 thoughts on “Baby News”

Leave a Reply

