Be Back Soon!

I realize that the dreary winter weather has dulled my enthusiasm for blogging. I apologize if my posts have become somewhat boring in the last months.

I am going to take a little break from the blog for the next few weeks to recharge my batteries. Steve and I are traveling to Portland, Oregon, next week for a memorial service for my grandfather who passed away this week and, in the meantime, we’ll be making arrangements getting ready for that trip.

Here are some things that I am already excited to blog about upon my return:

  • Seeing my amazing family in Portland
  • Revamping our home office
  • Spring flowers and weather arriving
  • New sewing projects

Enjoy the last few weeks of cold winter and I’ll see you when it’s closer to spring!

1 thought on “Be Back Soon!”

Leave a Reply

