Finished: Favorite Things Pajama Pants with Love Flannel

Finished Favorite Things Pajama Pants with Amy Butler Love Fabric

Last month, my local fabric store received a shipment of Amy Butler’s Love line in flannel. Wanting to use this fun new line, I decided to make my brother’s longtime girlfriend some pajama pants for Christmas using the Favorite Things pattern.

Since I had made this pattern before, the pajamas came together very quickly. I would say the whole project from start to finish may have taken one and a half hours.

To finish the gift, I paired the new PJ pants with a soft teal shirt from Old Navy.

Leave a Reply

