We Made It!

Well, it was a twenty-four hour trip to Idaho that included a night in a seedy hotel on Christmas Eve, but we made it to Boise in the afternoon on Christmas day. What a relief!

Steve and I have been enjoying all there is to enjoy about Idaho: the snowy mountains, the great coffee and beer, and, of course my family. It’s been way to long since our last visit and we are enjoying every second of our gathering right now. We’ve been working on a puzzle, planning a party for this afternoon, and catching up with some of our favorite people.

I look forward to posting some more of my finished projects in the coming days, but I just want to enjoy my time here for as long as I have it.

Leave a Reply

