The Day After

Steve in the Snow!

Well, we got tons of snow! I think this crazy storm hit Philly worse than many places. It is always odd when the more mountainous parts of the state have significantly less snow than us.

My Care By Mid Afternoon

Here are a few pics of our crazy snowfall. Steve and I walked back from our holiday party at 11 p.m. last night and I made him stand in front of our house to showcase our snowfall total. Also note, we shovelled the walkway twice yesterday and still had at least seven inches of snow on the ground when we came home!

Lots of Snow By the Afternoon

Our holiday party was tons of fun. I am very excited because Steve got a Flip video camera from his mom so I can’t wait to start posting video to this blog soon. Also, I was able to give many handmade gifts, and I’ll start posting those projects on the blog this week! For now though, I am going to enjoy another snow day . . .

The Car at 11 p.m.
2 thoughts on “The Day After”

  1. Nat, just asked your mom how you were in Philly and thought you might have mentioned it on your blog. WOW. I never even saw snow until I was 14 yrs. old. NEVER seen that much on the ground! Stay warm! Sylvia

Leave a Reply

