Finished!

Generally when I post something that says “finished” I review a project and post some pics. Well, since I haven’t celebrated the holidays with my many friends and family members yet, I can’t display my many creations. But I can gloat that I’ve finished all holiday-related gifts and they are all wrapped and ready for parties! Once you see how busy I’ve been, you’ll understand my excitement at this very moment.

As much as I cannot wait to see friends and family over the course of the next few weeks, I am also beginning to plot out my nonholiday time in January. As I mentioned earlier in the week, I am hoping to refresh my office/craft room and I look forward to starting some new projects. I mass-produced so many things for the holidays and am looking forward to spending some time on a few big-scale projects this winter.

I am also looking forward to getting back into my reading habits, going on dates with my husband, and finding some new hobbies in 2010. I also hope to find a bunch of new blogs to read and follow. I am always amazed by the number of fantastic blogs that there are. Do you have any ideas on blogs I should be reading?

Leave a Reply

