Finished: Cloth Bowl

Finally, a nonholiday-related project I can showcase! Earlier today I took a class on making amazing cloth bowls. All you need is clothesline, a sewing machine that can zig-zag, a pretty fabric, and a few other things.

My First-Ever Cloth Bowl

I made this bowl in less than two hours. I still can’t believe that.

Another View

As I learned how to make this in a class I am not going to go into much detail about the process since I didn’t have to figure it out myself. But I can’t wait to make more! Maybe then I’ll post some tips and tricks.

2 thoughts on “Finished: Cloth Bowl”

Leave a Reply

