Cute Anthropologie-inspired Ornaments

Still can’t show much of what’s being cranked out in Santa’s Workshop (a.k.a. my office/craft room). But I am very much in the holiday spirit. I’ve been wrapping presents like the dickens for the last few days (admittedly while watching Santa Clause 3 [egh] and National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation [a perennial favorite]). I am excited to announce that I am two-thirds of the way finished with package wrapping. Now I can move on to card writing and present finishing.

Though I can’t showcase many of my own creations, I wanted to highlight a cute blog post on (never home)maker for adorable Anthropologie-inspired ornaments. I hope to put these on my “to-do” list next year. Note to self: start stashing yarn and sequins now!

1 thought on “Cute Anthropologie-inspired Ornaments”

Leave a Reply

