A Change Is In the Air

A Rainy September Night
A Rainy September Night

It’s been cloudy and a little chilly this week. I guess it’s nice as we move away from the summer, but the change seems a bit abrupt. I hope we can see some sunshine for the weekends in September because I have a lot of plans!

Steve and I are traveling to Washington, DC, Saturday for a wedding and then celebrating the kickoff of the Eagles’ season Sunday afternoon. And in a few weekends, my mom is coming for a visit. Yay!

Leave a Reply

