Organizing and Accessorizing

As it’s our first low key weekend in a long time, we are doing something truly boring and domestic (yet important!). We’re cleaning out the closets. When tidying last weekend for guests, I realized all of our closets are jammed packed with items we meant to dispose of long ago.

I am eager to clean out the closets so I can better organize my fabric stash, organize the holiday decorations before we start gearing up for the festive season ahead, and make room for some new fall fashion items. I have my eye out for all accessories this season, particuarly shoes, purses, and jewelry.

Looking forward to a quietm yet productive, weekend ahead!

Leave a Reply

