Big Week Ahead

I had many intentions of posting lots of finished projects here this week but I didn’t get around to it! So, to set a better deadline for myself, I am hoping to wrap up three projects this weekend and finish sprucing up my living room by next Friday, so I can have a beautiful space to show off when I host a girls’ weekend for my roomates from college. I am hoping to post a completed project a day for the entire week.

The New Fabric Stash
The New Fabric Stash

In related news, I went on a buying binge at my fabric store today because my parents gave me some fun money to spend on anything I please for finishing graduate school. So Mom and Dad, this is some of what you bought me. Thanks!

1 thought on “Big Week Ahead”

Leave a Reply

