Project Prepping

The Crafty Planet Booty
The Crafty Planet Booty

Last night, in an attempt to get my sewing projects started again, I cut out tons of fabric and ironed all of the new fabric I bought at Crafty Planet in Minneapolis over the weekend. Taking on this small part of my sewing projects helped me refocus my energies, and I look forward to getting behind the sewing machine again. I can’t wait to make things out of all of these fabulous fabrics!

On some other notes: school starts again next week (last class though) and we’ve got another packed-in weekend. I’m hoping to have some down time to rest, since I am still recovering from the last few weeks of fun. Also, Steve and I are hoping to go see Star Trek, since everyone is giving it rave reviews.

Leave a Reply

