New Bobbles

One of our first excursions in Minneapolis was Bead Monkey. When we get together, my mom and I always like to work on a project. Beading is nice because it’s pretty portable and fairly easy.

I’ve been eyeing up lots of bracelets lately, so I made several over the weekend. I am excited about these because they’ll dress up a casual summer outfit (not that tank tops and shorts need a whole lot of dressing up!). I am trying to wear more gold for variety, so I am very excited about the colorful stretchy bracelets I made that have gold accents.

Leave a Reply

