Almost There!

I am nearly finished with a pretty ridiculous week. It began with a lot of studying and rain and is finishing with no studying and rain. For some reason, we’re being hit with weeks of rain here, which is making it feel a lot like the Northwest corridor than the Northeast.

Though I forbade Steve from saying this a few months ago, I guess it’s time to say that I am almost done with graduate school! With one more class to go this summer, I am starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Can’t wait for a big getting-back-to-basics weekend/week. I have so many projects to tackle and all of those fun little trips are now within reach.

More fun posts will come soon!

Leave a Reply

