Rainy Day + Studying = Anxiousness

We’ve got a classic rainy day here in Philly, which would seem to be perfect for studying. However, I have to say I have reached a point of anxiousness with the school work. The stress of the week to come is seeping in a bit and I am also starting to think about all of the projects I have on my plate right now! So, what am I doing to curb the anxiousness? Starting a new project, of course!

The Sushi Wallet
The Sushi Wallet

I have never tried felting before, so I thought it would be good to start with a kit. I bought the sushi wallet kit from One Stick, Two Stick, and I hope to start and finish the project this week. Given my obession with Polka Dots, I may decide to leave the “sushis” as one color each.

I hope to post the finished product soon!

Leave a Reply

