Spring Cleaning and Catch-up (and Basketball)

Steve and I are counting down to NEXT weekend because we’ll be traveling to Vermont/Upstate New York with Steve’s little brother, so this weekend is looking like a traditional spring cleaning weekend. Plus, I have about a zillion projects I have started but not finished, so I hope it will also be super productive in that arena too.

The good news is that the NCAA basketball tournament is giving me a reason to watch some TV, so I’ll have some entertainment to keep me going on all of these projects. (GO NOVA!)

Tomorrow is supposed to be sixty degrees, so Steve and I are planning on digging up a new bed in the yard. I can’t wait to see our lilac bush in full bloom!

Leave a Reply

