Summer Quilt

For some reason, I am very motivated right now. I worked my way through piecing my summer quilt and am in love with it! As you can see, the cats are already excited about it too.

I plan to tie the quilt in part because of the time it would take to quilt and also because I want this to be a more casual bedspread. I hope it makes it a few seasons on our bed and then ends up being utilized at picnics and our fourth of July celebrations!

I am feeling much more productive than earlier this week. I just needed some time with my fabric!

2 thoughts on “Summer Quilt”

Leave a Reply

