A New Bobble

Steve and I had great fun today, although I am excited to be at home now wearing some sweats and relaxing.

Our lunch at White Dog was spectacular: Steve got his burger (an eating out staple) and I enjoyed some delicious tomato basil soup and a goat cheese/endive/pecan salad.

I also purchased a new bobble at The Black Cat, White Dog’s adjacent  gift store. I’ve been wanting a new piece of jewelry, and a brown/maroon/green glass pendant made by Eye and I Glass to be particuarly eye catching. To see what the pendant looks like, look at the website of the artist, Eric T. Nelson.

Leave a Reply

