Stash Bag

Well, I didn’t get much done in the way of projects this weekend. However, I am starting to compile my home project list for 2009. So far, I am thinking of new area rugs for the living room, a dishwasher, painting some ceiling tiles, and sprucing up our porch and patio. Although it doesn’t compare to the big Pergo project from last year, it’s nice to have a few things in mind.

Here’s a picture of a little Amy Butler Stash and Dash Bag that I made last week for a coworker. I like the small size and hope to make one for myself when I get my project energy back. In the meantime, I prepping for a full week of grad school classes.

My Little Amy Butler Bag
My Little Amy Butler Bag

hpim1546

Oh, and one more thing . . . GO EAGLES!

Leave a Reply

