So Cute!

I decided to sew several projects for myself this winter, given that I have given away all my sewing projects but one. I am tackling several patterns in Amy Butler’s In Stitches right now and look forward to challenging myself with these new patterns so I can perfect them for future gifts.

I started sewing this apron during my mom’s visit last week, and throughout the sewing process we kept remarking on how cute the pattern and cupcake and sprinkles fabrics were. I don’t intend to make anything quite this cute again for awhile, so I’ll let myself enjoy the  preciousness of this apron for the time being.

Cute Cupcake Apron!
Cute Cupcake Apron!
Leave a Reply

