Our Favorite Store in all the World and a Thanksgiving Break

Well, last night Steve picked me up in Princeton after a memorial service (which was beautiful, by the way). We drove down to Wegmans in Warrington to do our weekly shopping/Thanksgiving extravaganza shopping trip. Steve and I love Wegmans, not only because it is the best grocery store ever, but because we think back to the many times we went there as college undergraduates. We enjoyed dinner there and went pretty crazy with the shopping (Em, we can’t wait for you to come and stay with us!).

I love this time of year because it involves friends, family, relaxing, and traditions. Because I didn’t take all of my vacation earlier this year, I have the whole week of work off, which will give me time to catch up on schoolwork, get home projects done, and enjoy hanging out with some of my favorite people in the world. We’re even fitting in a trip to NYC next weekend!

Leave a Reply

