Snow and a Weekend To-do List

Yay!!! Tomorrow’s Friday. I know that it’s not good to be living for the weekends, but right now I can’t help myself. The job and school is an intense schedule.

I am so excited that the holidays are upon us. Though I feel like it could still be mid-October, it is beginning to feel like winter, as we’ve had some cold temperatures and snow flurries today.

Steve and I are super psyched to go T-day shopping tomorrow. We’re making our grocery list and finalizing our menu tonight. Next week is going to be awesome with a couple family dinners, museum day with my best friend, and a weekend trip to New York!

Leave a Reply

