Winding Down

I’ve been in hyperdrive so much lately that I found it difficult to relax today. But I hope to be in the routine of it tomorrow!

I received a very nice thank-you note from my Aunt Peg today which made me want to post some of my recent sewing projects online. I had a great time earlier this fall making some of the Amy Butler Frenchy Bags. I gave her the brown one.

I hope to finish up my final midterm tomorrow so I can start fantacizing about sewing projects again. I am going crazy for some of Amy’s In Stitches patterns!

Also, another obsession: I was catching up on some Martha’s today, and couldn’t help but be excited about the Flor brand carpet squares. Steve and I have been in the market for a new rug lately, so I hope I can order a rug on this site!

Leave a Reply

